Board of Directors

Chairman

Matt B. Barber
SignatureFD
Phone: (404) 573-4846
Fax: (404) 237-5114
e-mail: matt.barber@signaturefd.com

President

Terri R. Munro
BT Wealth Management
Phone: (678) 302-1453
e-mail: tmunro@btwealthllc.com

President Elect

Chris Hardy
Paramount Investment Advisors, Inc
Phone: (678) 865-4227
Fax: (800) 878-0429
e-mail: chris@paramountia.com

Secretary

B. Brandon Mackie
The Henssler Financial Group
Phone: (678) 797-3794
e-mail: brandon.mackie@gmail.com

Member Engagement Director

Serina Shyu
Jon Baker Financial Group
Phone: (770) 392-8706
e-mail: serina.shyu@gmail.com

Partnership Director
Cromwell S. Baun
UBS Financial Services Inc
e-mail: cromwell.baun@ubs.com

Education Director

Malik S. Lee
The Henssler Financial Group
Phone: (678) 797-3768
e-mail: mlee@henssler.com

Public Relation Director

Jacqueline Schadeck
Phone: 404-446-1880
e-mail: Jacqueline@tailoredwm.com

Career Development
Natalie S. Barber
Phone: (678) 527-2800
e-mail: natalie.simons09@gmail.com

Community Outreach

Kristin Pugh
TrueWealth, LLC
Phone: (404) 487-0513
e-mail: kpugh@truewealth.com

Allied Partners Director
Amy McGehee
Gomel, Davis & Watson, LLP
Phone: (404) 223-5900
e-mail: amcgehee@gomeldavis.com

Advocacy
LaToya K. Parker
Phoenix Associates
Phone: (770) 973-4000
Fax: (770) 973-1480
e-mail: lparker@phoenixinsurance.net

NextGen Director

Tracey Ann
Wealth 360
Phone: 6783923929
e-mail: tracey@plannerconsultant.com

Treasurer
Anitha G. Rao
Financial Architects, LLC
Phone: (770) 517-8160
Fax: (770) 517-8159
e-mail: anitha@financialarchitectsllc.com

  Our partners

Platinum