Board of Directors

Chairman

Niv Persaud
Transition Planning & Guidance, LLC
Phone: (404) 829-4305
e-mail: niv@transitionpg.com

President

Matt B. Barber
SignatureFD
Phone: (404) 573-4846
Fax: (404) 237-5114
e-mail: matt.barber@signaturefd.com

President Elect

Terri R. Munro
BT Wealth Management
Phone: (678) 302-1453
e-mail: tmunro@btwealthllc.com

Secretary

Chris Hardy
Paramount Investment Advisors, Inc
Phone: (678) 865-4227
Fax: (800) 878-0429
e-mail: chris@paramountia.com

Member Engagement Director

Serina Shyu
Jon Baker Financial Group
Phone: (770) 392-8706
e-mail: serina.shyu@gmail.com

Education Director

Malik S. Lee
The Henssler Financial Group
Phone: (678) 797-3768
e-mail: mlee@henssler.com

Public Relation Director

Jacqueline Schadeck
Phone: 404-446-1880
e-mail: Jacqueline@tailoredwm.com

Community Outreach

Kristin Zeigler
TrueWealth, LLC
Phone: (404) 487-0513
e-mail: kpugh@truewealth.com

Allied Partners Director

Elaine G. Levine
Kwartin, Levine & Marlow, LLP
Phone: (678) 361-4700
e-mail: eglevine@KLMlegal.com

Advocacy
Benjamin L. Riddick
Homrich Berg
Phone: (404) 264-1400
e-mail: riddick@homrichberg.com

NextGen Director

Tracey Ann
Planner Consultant, LLC
Phone: (678) 408-1020
e-mail: tracey@plannerconsultant.com

Treasurer

David E. Hultstrom
Financial Architects, LLC
Phone: (770) 517-8160
Fax: (770) 517-8159
e-mail: David@FinancialArchitectsLLC.com

  Our partners

Platinum