Board of Directors

Chairman

Matt B. Barber
SignatureFD
Phone: (404) 573-4846
Fax: (404) 237-5114
e-mail: matt.barber@signaturefd.com

President

Terri R. Munro
BT Wealth Management
Phone: (678) 302-1453
e-mail: tmunro@btwealthllc.com

President Elect

Chris Hardy
Paramount Investment Advisors, Inc
Phone: (678) 865-4227
Fax: (800) 878-0429
e-mail: chris@paramountia.com

Secretary

B. Brandon Mackie
Phone: (404) 840-2557
e-mail: brandon.mackie@gmail.com

Member Engagement Director

Serina Shyu
Jon Baker Financial Group
Phone: (770) 392-8706
e-mail: serina.shyu@gmail.com

Partnership Director
Cromwell S. Baun
UBS Financial Services Inc
Phone: (404) 760-3000
e-mail: cromwell.baun@ubs.com

Education Director

Malik S. Lee
The Henssler Financial Group
Phone: (678) 797-3768
e-mail: malik@feltonandpeel.com

Public Relation Director

Jacqueline Schadeck
Tailored Wealth Management
Phone: (404) 446-1880
e-mail: Jacqueline@tailoredwm.com

Career Development
Natalie S. Barber
Phone: (843) 345-3962
e-mail: natalie.simons09@gmail.com

Community Outreach

Kristin M. Pugh
TrueWealth, LLC
Phone: (404) 487-0500
e-mail: kpugh@truewealth.com

Advocacy
LaToya K. Parker
Phoenix Associates
Phone: (770) 973-4000
Fax: (770) 973-1480
e-mail: lparker@phoenixinsurance.net

NextGen Director

Tracey Ann
Paramount Investment Advisors
Phone: (678) 865-4824
e-mail: tracey@paramountia.com

Treasurer
Anitha G. Rao
Financial Architects, LLC
Phone: (770) 517-8160
Fax: (770) 517-8159
e-mail: anitha@financialarchitectsllc.com